Free Shipping on All Orders Over $50 Shop Now!

Shop By Manufacturers

category link CimCool Fluid Technology category link Qualichem Inc category link OSG Inc category link Seco Tools category link Huot Manufacturing category link Bison category link Asimeto Tools category link Safe House Signs category link Rex-Cut Abrasives category link Dormer Pramet

We Source Hundreds of Manufacturers & Millions of Products.

Products from the manufacturers below are available but may not be active on the site yet. We are adding products weekly but if you can’t find a specific product, please 865-724-2516 or click here and our friendly reps will assist you in ordering the product.

Abrasive

ARC Abrasiveshttps://arcabrasives.com/
Brush Research Manufacturinghttp://www.brushresearch.com/
Decatur Diamond, LLChttps://decaturdiamond.com/
Radiachttps://radiac.com/
Saint-Gobain Abrasives, Inc.https://www.saint-gobain-abrasives.com/en-us
Rex-Cut Abrasiveshttps://www.rexcut.com/

Chemicals

CimCool Fluid Technologyhttp://www.cimcool.com/
DHA Filterhttps://www.dhafilter.com/
ITW Probrandshttps://www.itwprobrands.com/
Metalubehttps://www.metalubeinc.com/products/metal-cleaners/
Qualichem Inchttps://www.qualichem.com/
Smart Skimhttps://www.smartskim.com/

Cutting Tools

Allied Machine & Engineeringhttps://www.alliedmachine.com/
Carmexhttps://carmex.com/
Dapra Corporationhttps://www.dapra.com/
Dataflutehttps://www.heritagecutter.com/dataflute/
Dauphin Precision Tool LLChttps://heritagecutter.com/BrubakerWeldon/PublicStore/
Dorian Toolhttps://www.doriantool.com/
Dormer Tools, LLChttps://www.dormerpramet.com/en-us/pages/default.aspx
Drill Master Eldorado Toolhttp://dmetool.com/
Everedehttp://everede.net/
Harvey Toolhttp://www.harveytool.com/
Heule Tool Corporationhttps://www.heuletool.com/
Ingersoll Cutting Tool Cohttps://www.ingersoll-imc.com/
HTChttp://www.htcmfg.com/
Ingersoll Cutting Tool Cohttps://www.ingersoll-imc.com/
Keo Cutters Inchttps://www.archcuttingtools.com/standards/
Keo Millinghttps://www.keocutters.com/product-category/milling-cutters/
Knight Carbidehttps://www.knightcarbide.com/
Komet of Americahttp://komet.com/home/
K-Toolhttps://www.ktoolinc.com/
SGS Precision Toolhttps://www.kyocera-sgstool.com/
Lavallee & Idehttps://lavallee-ide.com/catalog/
Lexington Cutters, Inchttps://www.lexingtoncutter.com/
LMT Onsrudhttps://www.onsrud.com/
Lumco Manufacturing Co.http://lumco.com/
M A Fordhttps://www.maford.com/
Melin Toolhttps://www.melintool.com/
Michigan Drill Corphttps://michigandrill.com/catalog/
Moeller Precision Toolhttps://www.moellerpunch.com/
Morse Cutting Toolshttps://www.morsecuttingtools.com/
Nachihttps://nachiamerica.com
Niagarahttps://niagaracutter.com/
Norseman Drillhttp://www.norsemandrill.com/
OSG Inchttps://www.osgtool.com/
Precision Cutting Tools, LLChttp://www.pctcutters.com/
Regal Cutting Toolshttps://www.regalcuttingtools.com/
Seco Toolshttps://www.secotools.com/?language=en
Shavivhttps://www.vargus.com/shaviv
Shouse Tool Companyhttps://www.shousetool.com/
Sowa Toolhttp://www.sowatool.com/
SwiftCarb/New Techhttps://www.swiftcarb.com/
Thinbithttp://www.thinbit.com/
Tool-Flohttp://www.toolflo.com/
Tungaloy America, Inc.https://www.tungaloy.com/
Whitney Tool Companyhttps://www.whitneytool.com/

Metrology

Cole Parmerhttps://www.coleparmer.com/
Mitutoyohttps://www.mitutoyo.com/
Vermont Gagehttps://vermontgage.com/

Miscellaneous

EDM Performance Accessorieshttps://www.edmperformance.com/
Renishaw, Inc.https://www.renishaw.com/Shop/Default/Home
Retention Knob Supply & Mfg Co, Inc.https://www.retentionknobsupply.com/
Snap-On Industrialhttps://www.snapon.com/
Trusty Cook Inchttps://trustycook.com/
Bisonhttps://www.bison-america.com/
Asimeto Toolshttps://www.asimeto.com/

Machinery

Atrumphttps://www.atrump.com/
Baileighhttps://www.baileigh.com/
Centroidhttps://www.centroidcnc.com/
Clausing Industrial, Inchttps://clausing-industrial.com/
Dakehttps://www.dakecorp.com/
Kalamazoo Industries Inchttps://www.kalamazooind.com/
LNS America Bar Feederhttps://lns-northamerica.com/product-filter/
Sharp Industrieshttps://www.sharp-industries.com/
Supertechttp://www.supertecusa.com/

Safety

Conney Safetyhttps://www.conney.com/
Majestic Glovehttps://www.majesticglove.com/
Safe House Signshttps://www.safehousesigns.com

Saw Blades

Amada Machine Tools America, Inc.https://amadamt.com/
Arntz Inc.https://www.arntz.de/en
DOALLhttps://www.doallsaws.com/
Honsberghttps://www.honsbergamerica.com/
Saw Internationalhttps://kinkelderusa.com/

Tool Holding

Rego-Fixhttps://us.rego-fix.com/en
Centaurhttps://centaurtools.com/
Commandhttps://www.commandtool.com/
Exsys-Eppingerhttps://www.exsys-tool.com/
Global CNC Industries, Ltd.https://www.globalcnc.com/
Parlechttps://www.parlec.com/
Schunk Precision Workholding Systemhttps://schunk.com/de_en/homepage/
Sowa Tool & Machinehttp://www.sowatool.com/
Techniks Inc.https://www.techniksusa.com/
Lyndex Nikkenhttps://www.lyndexnikken.com/

Workholding

Abbott Workholding Productshttp://www.abbottworkholding.com/
Acme Industrial Companyhttps://www.acmeindustrial.com/
Benzhttps://www.benztooling.com/en-US
Kitagawahttps://www.kitagawa.com/
Kurt Manufacturinghttps://www.kurt.com/
Apex Supply Chain Technologieshttps://www.apexsupplychain.com/

Vending / Tool Storage

AIShttp://www.aisvendors.com/
AutoCribhttps://www.autocrib.com/
Crib Master – Stanley Industrialhttps://www.cribmaster.com/
Durham Manufacturinghttps://www.durhammfg.com/
Huot Manufacturinghttps://www.huot.com/
Stor-Lochttp://www.storloc.com/